## PROPOSED MEMBERSHIP LIST (as at 5 August 2019)

## 1. Inquiries:

## **Procurement Scrutiny Inquiry Panel (11)**

**Labour Councillors: 5** 

Philip Downing	Mary Sherwood
Mandy Evans	Mike White
Peter Jones	

**Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 3** 

Wendy Fitzgerald	Jeff Jones
Chris Holley (CONVENER)	

**Conservative Councillors: 2** 

Lyndon Jones	Brigitte Rowlands
--------------	-------------------

**Uplands Councillors: 1** 

Irene Mann	

## 2. Working Groups:

# **Brexit Scrutiny Working Group (11)**

**Labour Councillors: 3** 

Peter Jones	Gloria Tanner
Paulette Smith	

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 4

Wendy Fitzgerald	Jeff Jones
Chris Holley	Mary Jones

**Conservative Councillors: 4** 

David Helliwell	Myles Langstone
Lyndon Jones	Brigitte Rowlands

(Note – A convener will need to be identified / appointed by the Committee. Councillors Mary Jones, Chris Holley and Peter Jones have expressed interest in acting as convener)

# Staff Health & Well-being Scrutiny Working Group (13)

### **Labour Councillors: 9**

Cyril Anderson	Hazel Morris (CONVENER)
Mike Durke	Paulette Smith
Louise Gibbard	Gloria Tanner
Joe Hale	Lesley Walton
Yvonne Jardine	

Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 4

Chris Holley	Susan Jones
Lynda James	Cheryl Philpott

## **Road Safety Scrutiny Working Group (13)**

#### **Labour Councillors: 3**

Philip Downing	Mike White
Louise Gibbard	

#### **Liberal Democrat/Independent Councillors: 6**

Mike Day	Chris Holley
Wendy Fitzgerald	Lynda James
Kevin Griffiths	Susan Jones

#### **Conservative Councillors: 3**

Steve Gallagher	Linda Tyler-Lloyd
Lyndon Jones	

### **Uplands Councillors: 1**

	· ·	
Irene Mann		

(Note – A convener will need to be identified / appointed by the Committee)